Liquidcanvas logo plum

Liquid Canvas has made the hard decision to permanently close its doors. Simply put, it's just not viable for us to recover from the effects of this unforeseen pandemic. We count ourselves lucky just to be healthy, and hope you all are too. We appreciate your patronage and support through the years! You have made Liquid Canvas the best times we've ever had.


Chelsie B. Stanger
Owner, Liquid Canvas
admin@liquidcanvasutah.com
290 25th Street, Ogden, Utah 84401

Large events image

Classes and Events

Below is the calendar listing our classes and special events. You can reserve your spot by clicking on the Register button for the class/event.

Some of our classes/events require prepayment. Please see class details for more information
Please note, some classes include wine and are indicated on the calendar.
We reserve the right to cancel classes that do not meet our minimum registration

Click Register to see larger version of the assigned painting

Full Classes?

If the class/event is full you can sign-up on the waitlist. We'll notify you if a spot opens up!

Private Events

We would love to host your private event. Reservations are available 7 days a week. Please call us at 801-621-1175 or email admin@liquidcanvasutah.com with your event details.

Jan
Week 1
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Week 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Week 3
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Week 4
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Tue, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Week 5
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Week 6
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6