Large events image

Classes and Events

Below is the calendar listing our classes and special events. You can reserve your spot by clicking on the Register button for the class/event.

Some of our classes/events require prepayment. Please see class details for more information
Please note, some classes include wine and are indicated on the calendar.
We reserve the right to cancel classes that do not meet our minimum registration

Click Register to see larger version of the assigned painting

Full Classes?

If the class/event is full you can sign-up on the waitlist. We'll notify you if a spot opens up!

Private Events

We would love to host your private event. Reservations are available 7 days a week. Please call us at 801-621-1175 or email admin@liquidcanvasutah.com with your event details.

Mar
Week 1
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
Calendar thumb image2  4
Aspen Forest
07:00 PM
$20.00 / person
Tue, Mar 3
Wed, Mar 4
Calendar thumb 466
Three Women
07:00 PM
$25.00 / person
Thu, Mar 5
Fri, Mar 6
Calendar thumb 451
Blossom Falls
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Sat, Mar 7
Calendar thumb img952017011895170625893
Inner Beauty
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Week 2
Sun, Mar 8
Mon, Mar 9
Calendar thumb 455
Night Drive
07:00 PM
$20.00 / person
Tue, Mar 10
Wed, Mar 11
Calendar thumb img 2476
Evening Ride
07:00 PM
$25.00 / person
Thu, Mar 12
Calendar thumb lclogo2017colorplum copy
Private Party
06:00 PM
Private Event
Fri, Mar 13
Calendar thumb 2016052595085618  2
Birds at Sunset
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Sat, Mar 14
Calendar thumb img 0046
New Couples! Thinking Outside the Cave
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Week 3
Sun, Mar 15
Mon, Mar 16
Calendar thumb 229
Rainbow Skies
07:00 PM
$20.00 / person
Tue, Mar 17
Wed, Mar 18
Calendar thumb 189
Sunflower Explosion
07:00 PM
$25.00 / person
Thu, Mar 19
Calendar thumb img 0040
New! I Spy a Bear
07:00 PM
$30.00 / person
Fri, Mar 20
Calendar thumb 149
Wall Flower
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Sat, Mar 21
Calendar thumb lclogo2017colorplum copy
New Kids Painting Coming Soon!
12:00 PM
$20.00 / person
Calendar thumb lclogo2017colorplum copy
Private Event
05:30 PM
Private Event
Week 4
Sun, Mar 22
Calendar thumb wine pairing pic
Wine and Macaron Pairing
05:30 PM
$35.00 / person
Mon, Mar 23
Calendar thumb 115
Mountain Scene
07:00 PM
$20.00 / person
Tue, Mar 24
Wed, Mar 25
Calendar thumb 20160127 174754
Golden Forest
07:00 PM
$25.00 / person
Thu, Mar 26
Calendar thumb 72 red tree
Red tranquility
07:00 PM
$30.00 / person
Fri, Mar 27
Calendar thumb 63
Aqua Bloom
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Sat, Mar 28
Calendar thumb trailer
PRIVATE EVENT for Sister's on the Fly
11:30 AM
$35.00 / person
Week 5
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Calendar thumb 104 cave scenes
Cave Scene
07:00 PM
$20.00 / person
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4