Liquidcanvas logo plum

Liquid Canvas has made the hard decision to permanently close its doors. Simply put, it's just not viable for us to recover from the effects of this unforeseen pandemic. We count ourselves lucky just to be healthy, and hope you all are too. We appreciate your patronage and support through the years! You have made Liquid Canvas the best times we've ever had.


Chelsie B. Stanger
Owner, Liquid Canvas
admin@liquidcanvasutah.com
290 25th Street, Ogden, Utah 84401

Large events image

Classes and Events

Below is the calendar listing our classes and special events. You can reserve your spot by clicking on the Register button for the class/event.

Some of our classes/events require prepayment. Please see class details for more information
Please note, some classes include wine and are indicated on the calendar.
We reserve the right to cancel classes that do not meet our minimum registration

Click Register to see larger version of the assigned painting

Full Classes?

If the class/event is full you can sign-up on the waitlist. We'll notify you if a spot opens up!

Private Events

We would love to host your private event. Reservations are available 7 days a week. Please call us at 801-621-1175 or email admin@liquidcanvasutah.com with your event details.

Jan
Week 1
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Calendar thumb 449
Mountain Air
07:00 PM
$20.00 / person
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Calendar thumb 22
Red Solo Bird
07:00 PM
$25.00 / person
Thu, Jan 2
Calendar thumb img 0875
Snowed in
07:00 PM
$30.00 / person
Fri, Jan 3
Calendar thumb img 2700
Winter Blues
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Sat, Jan 4
Calendar thumb lclogo2017colorplum copy
Private Party
03:30 PM
Private Event
Calendar thumb img 3031
On The Fence
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Week 2
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Calendar thumb img 0797  1
Liquid Canvas Flower
07:00 PM
$20.00 / person
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Calendar thumb 227
Snowman Forest
07:00 PM
$25.00 / person
Thu, Jan 9
Calendar thumb 94
Chinese Maple
07:00 PM
$30.00 / person
Fri, Jan 10
Calendar thumb img 3030
Retro Cacti
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Sat, Jan 11
Calendar thumb 74
Blossom Swirls
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Week 3
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Calendar thumb image2  2
Lighthouse Life
07:00 PM
$20.00 / person
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Calendar thumb image2
Rising Sun
07:00 PM
$25.00 / person
Thu, Jan 16
Calendar thumb img 2698
Snow Fall
07:00 PM
$30.00 / person
Fri, Jan 17
Calendar thumb 20181219 144335
Hunting for Love
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Sat, Jan 18
Special Event
Calendar thumb image 1
Pups and Pinot -Paint a picture of your puppy!
06:00 PM
$50.00 / person
Week 4
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Calendar thumb lclogo2017colorplum copy
Private Party
06:00 PM
Private Event
Calendar thumb 39 elephant
Pretty Elephant
07:00 PM
$20.00 / person
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Calendar thumb image2  4
Aspen Forest
07:00 PM
$25.00 / person
Thu, Jan 23
Calendar thumb img 3045
New! Snowy Mountains
07:00 PM
$30.00 / person
Fri, Jan 24
Calendar thumb 150
New Years Zen
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Sat, Jan 25
Calendar thumb 153
Baby Lion
12:00 PM
$20.00 / person
Calendar thumb lclogo2017colorplum copy
Private Party
04:30 PM
Private Event
Calendar thumb snowman couple
Snowman Couple
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Week 5
Sun, Jan 26
Special Event
Calendar thumb img 2907
Wine Pairing
05:30 PM
$35.00 / person
Mon, Jan 27
Calendar thumb 89
Daisy
07:00 PM
$20.00 / person
Tue, Jan 28
Calendar thumb kids create
Private Event
10:00 AM
Private Event
Calendar thumb lclogo2017colorplum copy
Private Party
12:30 PM
Private Event
Wed, Jan 29
Calendar thumb 10
Winter Forest
07:00 PM
$25.00 / person
Thu, Jan 30
Calendar thumb kids create
Private Event
09:00 AM
Private Event
Calendar thumb kids create
Private Event
10:30 AM
Private Event
Calendar thumb img 1579
Moon River
07:00 PM
$30.00 / person
Fri, Jan 31
Calendar thumb img 3036
Reaching for the Moon
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Sat, Feb 1
Calendar thumb lclogo2017colorplum copy
Prive Party
01:30 PM
Private Event
Calendar thumb img 3063
New! Blood Moon Beach
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person