Large events image

Classes and Events

Below is the calendar listing our classes and special events. You can reserve your spot by clicking on the Register button for the class/event.

Some of our classes/events require prepayment. Please see class details for more information
Please note, some classes include wine and are indicated on the calendar.
We reserve the right to cancel classes that do not meet our minimum registration

Click Register to see larger version of the assigned painting

Full Classes?

If the class/event is full you can sign-up on the waitlist. We'll notify you if a spot opens up!

Private Events

We would love to host your private event. Reservations are available 7 days a week. Please call us at 801-621-1175 or email admin@liquidcanvasutah.com with your event details.

Sep
Week 1
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Calendar thumb closed sign
Closed for Holiday
07:00 PM
Private Event
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Calendar thumb three women
Strong Women
07:00 PM
$25.00 / person
Thu, Sep 5
Calendar thumb 476
Red Flower
07:00 PM
$30.00 / person
Fri, Sep 6
Calendar thumb img 1315
Starry Starry Night
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Sat, Sep 7
Calendar thumb 319
Pink Night
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Week 2
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Calendar thumb 312
Bonsai Sun
07:00 PM
$20.00 / person
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Calendar thumb 229
Rainbow Skies
07:00 PM
$25.00 / person
Thu, Sep 12
Calendar thumb 216
Bird Family
07:00 PM
$30.00 / person
Fri, Sep 13
Calendar thumb 217
Gatsby Dock
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Sat, Sep 14
Calendar thumb fall couples
New Couples Painting!! Fall Windows
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Week 3
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Calendar thumb 189
Sunflower Explosion
07:00 PM
$20.00 / person
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Calendar thumb 188 flamingo
Flamingo
07:00 PM
$25.00 / person
Thu, Sep 19
Calendar thumb 174
Abstract Poppy
07:00 PM
$30.00 / person
Fri, Sep 20
Calendar thumb img 2144
Area 51!
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Sat, Sep 21
Calendar thumb 122
Fly Away
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Week 4
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Calendar thumb 20160124 161424  2
Red Velvet
07:00 PM
$20.00 / person
Tue, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 25
Calendar thumb img 2338
New! Scared Crow
07:00 PM
$25.00 / person
Thu, Sep 26
Calendar thumb 89
Love Me, Love Me Not
07:00 PM
$30.00 / person
Fri, Sep 27
Calendar thumb img 1579
Moon River
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Sat, Sep 28
Special Event
Calendar thumb image 1
Pups and Pinot -Paint you puppy!
07:00 PM
$50.00 / person
Week 5
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Calendar thumb 52
Red Forest
07:00 PM
$20.00 / person
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Calendar thumb 1995 mint pumpkin
Mint Pumpkin
07:00 PM
$25.00 / person
Thu, Oct 3
Calendar thumb 475
Moonlight Bay
07:00 PM
$30.00 / person
Calendar thumb lclogo2017colorplum copy
Private Party
07:00 PM
Private Event
Fri, Oct 4
Calendar thumb 468
Dreamcatcher
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Sat, Oct 5
Calendar thumb lclogo2017colorplum copy
Private Party
02:30 PM
Private Event
Calendar thumb lclogo2017colorplum copy
Private Party
07:00 PM
Private Event