Large events image

Classes and Events

Below is the calendar listing our classes and special events. You can reserve your spot by clicking on the Register button for the class/event.

Some of our classes/events require prepayment. Please see class details for more information
Please note, some classes include wine and are indicated on the calendar.
We reserve the right to cancel classes that do not meet our minimum registration

Click Register to see larger version of the assigned painting

Full Classes?

If the class/event is full you can sign-up on the waitlist. We'll notify you if a spot opens up!

Private Events

We would love to host your private event. Reservations are available 7 days a week. Please call us at 801-621-1175 or email admin@liquidcanvasutah.com with your event details.

Jul
Week 1
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Calendar thumb image1  4
Sunset Pier
07:00 PM
$20.00 / person
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Calendar thumb 104 cave scenes
Sunset getaway
07:00 PM
$25.00 / person
Thu, Jul 4
Calendar thumb img 1463
New! 4th of July
01:00 PM
$30.00 / person
Fri, Jul 5
Calendar thumb 451
Blossom Falls
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Sat, Jul 6
Calendar thumb img 1476
New Couples Painting! Heart Nebula
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Week 2
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Calendar thumb 39 elephant
Elegant Elephant
07:00 PM
$20.00 / person
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Calendar thumb 153
Closed for Kids Camp Gallery
07:00 PM
Private Event
Thu, Jul 11
Calendar thumb 181
Surfs Up
07:00 PM
$30.00 / person
Fri, Jul 12
Calendar thumb image1  6
Moon reflection
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Sat, Jul 13
Calendar thumb image2  2
Lighthouse Life
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Week 3
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Calendar thumb 185
Owls
07:00 PM
$20.00 / person
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Calendar thumb 20160127 174754
Golden Forest
07:00 PM
$25.00 / person
Thu, Jul 18
Calendar thumb 166
Fireworks
07:00 PM
$30.00 / person
Fri, Jul 19
Calendar thumb 47
Anchor of Love
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Sat, Jul 20
Calendar thumb image1  7
New Kids! National Icecream Day
12:00 PM
$20.00 / person
Calendar thumb 23
Tropic Wine
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Week 4
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Calendar thumb lclogo2017colorplum copy
Closed for Holiday
07:00 PM
Private Event
Thu, Jul 25
Calendar thumb img 8166
Safari Sunset
07:00 PM
$30.00 / person
Fri, Jul 26
Calendar thumb image1  8
Tropical Night
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Sat, Jul 27
Calendar thumb 42
Morning to Night Beach
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Week 5
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Calendar thumb 177
Barn Tranquility
07:00 PM
$20.00 / person
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Calendar thumb 139
Lone Surfer
07:00 PM
$25.00 / person
Thu, Aug 1
Calendar thumb lclogo2017colorplum copy
Private Party
06:00 PM
Private Event
Calendar thumb 46
Abstract Love
07:00 PM
$30.00 / person
Fri, Aug 2
Calendar thumb 520
Smooth Sailing
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Sat, Aug 3
Calendar thumb image1  5
Kids Painting
12:00 PM
$20.00 / person
Calendar thumb 186
Sunny Days
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person