Large events image

Classes and Events

Below is the calendar listing our classes and special events. You can reserve your spot by clicking on the Register button for the class/event.

Some of our classes/events require prepayment. Please see class details for more information
Please note, some classes include wine and are indicated on the calendar.
We reserve the right to cancel classes that do not meet our minimum registration

Click Register to see larger version of the assigned painting

Full Classes?

If the class/event is full you can sign-up on the waitlist. We'll notify you if a spot opens up!

Private Events

We would love to host your private event. Reservations are available 7 days a week. Please call us at 801-621-1175 or email admin@liquidcanvasutah.com with your event details.

May
Week 1
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Calendar thumb 455
Night Drive
07:00 PM
$20.00 / person
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Calendar thumb 476
Red Flower
07:00 PM
$25.00 / person
Thu, May 2
Calendar thumb 317
Blossom Birds
07:00 PM
$30.00 / person
Fri, May 3
Calendar thumb 186
Sunny Days
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Sat, May 4
Calendar thumb lclogo2017colorplum copy
Private Party
01:00 PM
Private Event
Calendar thumb lclogo2017colorplum copy
Private Party
07:00 PM
Private Event
Week 2
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Calendar thumb 162
Sunset Cave
07:00 PM
$20.00 / person
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Calendar thumb 156
Forest Sunset
07:00 PM
$25.00 / person
Thu, May 9
Calendar thumb lclogo2017colorplum copy
Private Party
06:30 PM
Private Event
Fri, May 10
Calendar thumb 122
Fly Away
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Sat, May 11
Calendar thumb lclogo2017colorplum copy
Private Party
06:30 PM
Private Event
Week 3
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Calendar thumb 116 serene evening
Serene Evening
07:00 PM
$20.00 / person
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Calendar thumb 89
Love Me, Love Me Not
07:00 PM
$25.00 / person
Thu, May 16
Calendar thumb 74
Blossom Swirls #nationalloveatreeday
07:00 PM
$30.00 / person
Fri, May 17
Calendar thumb 101
Mellow Yellow
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Sat, May 18
Calendar thumb 147
Kids Sea Creatures
12:00 PM
$20.00 / person
Calendar thumb 81
Day and Night Tree
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Week 4
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Calendar thumb img 0923
New! Arches
07:00 PM
$20.00 / person
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Calendar thumb 115
Mountain Scene
07:00 PM
$25.00 / person
Thu, May 23
Calendar thumb 61  2
Ocean Wave
07:00 PM
$30.00 / person
Fri, May 24
Calendar thumb 20 ballerina
Ballerina
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Sat, May 25
Calendar thumb img 0922
National Wine Day!
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Week 5
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Calendar thumb 117
Memorial Day
07:00 PM
$20.00 / person
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Calendar thumb 308
Hammock in the Tropics
07:00 PM
$25.00 / person
Thu, May 30
Calendar thumb 75 bridge scene spring
Spring Bridge
07:00 PM
$30.00 / person
Fri, May 31
Calendar thumb lclogo2017colorplum copy
Private Party
04:00 PM
Private Event
Calendar thumb 57
Palm Sunset
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Sat, Jun 1
Calendar thumb 136
Lady's Umbrella
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person