Large events image

Classes and Events

Below is the calendar listing our classes and special events. You can reserve your spot by clicking on the Register button for the class/event.

Some of our classes/events require prepayment. Please see class details for more information
Please note, some classes include wine and are indicated on the calendar.
We reserve the right to cancel classes that do not meet our minimum registration

Click Register to see larger version of the assigned painting

Full Classes?

If the class/event is full you can sign-up on the waitlist. We'll notify you if a spot opens up!

Private Events

We would love to host your private event. Reservations are available 7 days a week. Please call us at 801-621-1175 or email admin@liquidcanvasutah.com with your event details.

Dec
Week 1
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Calendar thumb img 2546
Blue Moon
07:00 PM
$20.00 / person
Tue, Dec 3
Calendar thumb lclogo2017colorplum copy
Private Party
11:00 AM
Private Event
Wed, Dec 4
Calendar thumb img 0922
Winter Wine
07:00 PM
$25.00 / person
Thu, Dec 5
Calendar thumb lclogo2017colorplum copy
Private Party
11:00 AM
Private Event
Calendar thumb img 0607  1
Let it Snow
07:00 PM
$30.00 / person
Fri, Dec 6
Calendar thumb 30
Private Party
01:00 PM
Private Event
Calendar thumb 176
Private Party
04:00 PM
Private Event
Calendar thumb img 2548
Rainbow Galaxy
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Sat, Dec 7
Calendar thumb img 2617
New Kids Snowman Painting!
12:00 PM
$20.00 / person
Calendar thumb img 0151
Icicle Barn
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Week 2
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Calendar thumb lclogo2017colorplum copy
Private Party
07:00 PM
Private Event
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Calendar thumb 183
Winter Cardinal
07:00 PM
$25.00 / person
Thu, Dec 12
Calendar thumb 145
Falling Snowflakes
07:00 PM
$30.00 / person
Fri, Dec 13
Calendar thumb lclogo2017colorplum copy
Private Party
06:30 PM
Private Event
Calendar thumb 66
Winter Barn
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Sat, Dec 14
Calendar thumb lclogo2017colorplum copy
Private Party
03:00 PM
Private Event
Calendar thumb 30
Silvered Wreath
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Week 3
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Calendar thumb img 2699
Santa
07:00 PM
$20.00 / person
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Calendar thumb 12
Colorful Winter
07:00 PM
$25.00 / person
Thu, Dec 19
Calendar thumb img 2616
New! Winter Garden
07:00 PM
$30.00 / person
Fri, Dec 20
Calendar thumb lclogo2017colorplum copy
Private Party
02:00 PM
Private Event
Calendar thumb img 0923
Reindeer
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Sat, Dec 21
Calendar thumb img 0920
Ornament
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Week 4
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Calendar thumb 214
Elf Feet
07:00 PM
$20.00 / person
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Thu, Dec 26
Calendar thumb img 0426
Reindeer Twist
07:00 PM
$30.00 / person
Fri, Dec 27
Calendar thumb img 2698
Snow Fall
07:00 PM
$30.00 / person
Calendar thumb lclogo2017colorplum copy
Private Party
07:00 PM
Private Event
Sat, Dec 28
Calendar thumb img 3034
New Couples! Aspen Getaway
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Week 5
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Calendar thumb 449
Mountain Air
07:00 PM
$20.00 / person
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Calendar thumb 22
Red Solo Bird
07:00 PM
$25.00 / person
Thu, Jan 2
Calendar thumb img 0875
Snowed in
07:00 PM
$30.00 / person
Fri, Jan 3
Calendar thumb img 2700
Winter Blues
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Sat, Jan 4
Calendar thumb img 3031
On The Fence
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person