Large events image

Classes and Events

Below is the calendar listing our classes and special events. You can reserve your spot by clicking on the Register button for the class/event.

Some of our classes/events require prepayment. Please see class details for more information
Please note, some classes include wine and are indicated on the calendar.
We reserve the right to cancel classes that do not meet our minimum registration

Click Register to see larger version of the assigned painting

Full Classes?

If the class/event is full you can sign-up on the waitlist. We'll notify you if a spot opens up!

Private Events

We would love to host your private event. Reservations are available 7 days a week. Please call us at 801-621-1175 or email admin@liquidcanvasutah.com with your event details.

Feb
Week 1
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Calendar thumb 16
Spring Flowers
07:00 PM
$20.00 / person
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Calendar thumb lclogo2017colorplum copy
Private Party
01:00 PM
Private Event
Calendar thumb 53 mountian flowers
Mountain Flowers
07:00 PM
$25.00 / person
Thu, Jan 31
Calendar thumb 49
Colors of the Forest
07:00 PM
$30.00 / person
Fri, Feb 1
Calendar thumb 197 a b
Couples Painting! Water under the bridge - Adele
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Sat, Feb 2
Calendar thumb lclogo2017colorplum copy
Private Party
03:30 PM
Private Event
Calendar thumb lclogo2017colorplum copy
Private Party
07:00 PM
Private Event
Week 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Calendar thumb 317
Ohana means family - Lilo and Stitch
07:00 PM
$20.00 / person
Tue, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 6
Calendar thumb 94
"No matter how the wind howls, the mountain cannot bow to it." - The Emperor (Mulan)
07:00 PM
$25.00 / person
Thu, Feb 7
Calendar thumb img 0289
Winter love
07:00 PM
$30.00 / person
Fri, Feb 8
Calendar thumb 66
Winter Barn
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Calendar thumb lclogo2017colorplum copy
Private Party
07:00 PM
Private Event
Sat, Feb 9
Calendar thumb lclogo2017colorplum copy
Private Party
11:00 AM
Private Event
Calendar thumb 20170603 125103
Couples Painting! Move BEACH get out the way!
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Week 3
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Calendar thumb 216
Home is where the heart is
07:00 PM
$20.00 / person
Tue, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 13
Special Event
Calendar thumb 46
Galentine's Day!
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Thu, Feb 14
Special Event
Calendar thumb watching winter
Couples Painting! Happy Valentines Day!
07:00 PM
$40.00 / person
Fri, Feb 15
Calendar thumb 101
Love Birds
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Sat, Feb 16
Calendar thumb lclogo2017colorplum copy
Private Party
01:00 PM
Private Event
Calendar thumb lclogo2017colorplum copy
Private Party
05:30 PM
Private Event
Calendar thumb 81
Couples Painting! Day and Night Tree
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Week 4
Sun, Feb 17
Calendar thumb lclogo2017colorplum copy
Private Party
05:00 PM
Private Event
Mon, Feb 18
Calendar thumb 104 cave scenes
Sunset Getaway
07:00 PM
$20.00 / person
Tue, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 20
Calendar thumb 72 red tree
And you thought you weren't normal
07:00 PM
$25.00 / person
Thu, Feb 21
Calendar thumb 183
Tweet Tweet
07:00 PM
$30.00 / person
Fri, Feb 22
Calendar thumb lclogo2017colorplum copy
Private Party
07:00 PM
Private Event
Sat, Feb 23
Special Event
Calendar thumb part0
Utah State Event
01:00 PM
Private Event
Calendar thumb lclogo2017colorplum copy
Private Party
06:00 PM
Private Event
Week 5
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Calendar thumb 12
Magic Winter Tree
07:00 PM
$20.00 / person
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Calendar thumb 52
Red Forest
07:00 PM
$25.00 / person
Thu, Feb 28
Calendar thumb 159
Bonsai Tree
07:00 PM
$30.00 / person
Fri, Mar 1
Calendar thumb lclogo2017colorplum copy
Private Party
05:00 PM
Private Event
Sat, Mar 2
Calendar thumb lclogo2017colorplum copy
Private Party
01:00 PM
Private Event
Calendar thumb 449
Winter Cave
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person