Large events image

Classes and Events

Below is the calendar listing our classes and special events. You can reserve your spot by clicking on the Register button for the class/event.

Some of our classes/events require prepayment. Please see class details for more information
Please note, some classes include wine and are indicated on the calendar.
We reserve the right to cancel classes that do not meet our minimum registration

Click Register to see larger version of the assigned painting

Full Classes?

If the class/event is full you can sign-up on the waitlist. We'll notify you if a spot opens up!

Private Events

We would love to host your private event. Reservations are available 7 days a week. Please call us at 801-621-1175 or email admin@liquidcanvasutah.com with your event details.

Apr
Week 1
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Calendar thumb unnamed  1
Twinkling Paris
07:00 PM
$20.00 / person
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Calendar thumb 460
Rainbow Tree #FindaRainbowDay
07:00 PM
$25.00 / person
Thu, Apr 4
Calendar thumb lclogo2017colorplum copy
Private Party
06:00 PM
Private Event
Fri, Apr 5
Calendar thumb lclogo2017colorplum copy
Private Party
02:00 PM
Private Event
Calendar thumb 315
Blue Day
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Sat, Apr 6
Calendar thumb img 1072  1
Daffodil Designs
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Week 2
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Calendar thumb 1993 mermaid
Mermaid
07:00 PM
$20.00 / person
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Calendar thumb img 0797  1
Liquid Canvas Flower #NationalSiblingDay
07:00 PM
$25.00 / person
Thu, Apr 11
Calendar thumb 68
Cloudy Day
07:00 PM
$30.00 / person
Fri, Apr 12
Calendar thumb lclogo2017colorplum copy
Private Party
07:00 PM
Private Event
Sat, Apr 13
Calendar thumb 311
Kids Class!! Bunny Ears
12:00 PM
$20.00 / person
Calendar thumb lclogo2017colorplum copy
Private Party
07:00 PM
Private Event
Week 3
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Calendar thumb 174
Abstract Poppy #WorldArtDay
07:00 PM
$20.00 / person
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Calendar thumb lclogo2017colorplum copy
PP
07:00 PM
$30.00 / person
Thu, Apr 18
Calendar thumb lclogo2017colorplum copy
Offsite Party
02:00 PM
Private Event
Calendar thumb img 8169
Pom Pom Flowers
07:00 PM
$30.00 / person
Fri, Apr 19
Calendar thumb lclogo2017colorplum copy
Private Party
06:00 PM
Private Event
Sat, Apr 20
Calendar thumb img 1663
New Couples Painting!!
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Week 4
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Calendar thumb img 0701
New Painting! #EarthDay
07:00 PM
$20.00 / person
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Calendar thumb 319
Pink Night
07:00 PM
$25.00 / person
Thu, Apr 25
Calendar thumb lclogo2017colorplum copy
Private Party
06:30 PM
Private Event
Fri, Apr 26
Calendar thumb 466
Three Women
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Sat, Apr 27
Calendar thumb 56
Sailing Into the Sunset
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Week 5
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Calendar thumb 455
Night Drive
07:00 PM
$20.00 / person
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Calendar thumb 476
Red Flower
07:00 PM
$25.00 / person
Thu, May 2
Calendar thumb 317
Blossom Birds
07:00 PM
$30.00 / person
Fri, May 3
Calendar thumb 186
Sunny Days
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Sat, May 4
Calendar thumb lclogo2017colorplum copy
Private Party
01:00 PM
Private Event
Calendar thumb lclogo2017colorplum copy
Private Party
07:00 PM
Private Event