Liquidcanvas logo plum

Liquid Canvas has made the hard decision to permanently close its doors. Simply put, it's just not viable for us to recover from the effects of this unforeseen pandemic. We count ourselves lucky just to be healthy, and hope you all are too. We appreciate your patronage and support through the years! You have made Liquid Canvas the best times we've ever had.


Chelsie B. Stanger
Owner, Liquid Canvas
admin@liquidcanvasutah.com
290 25th Street, Ogden, Utah 84401

Large events image

Classes and Events

Below is the calendar listing our classes and special events. You can reserve your spot by clicking on the Register button for the class/event.

Some of our classes/events require prepayment. Please see class details for more information
Please note, some classes include wine and are indicated on the calendar.
We reserve the right to cancel classes that do not meet our minimum registration

Click Register to see larger version of the assigned painting

Full Classes?

If the class/event is full you can sign-up on the waitlist. We'll notify you if a spot opens up!

Private Events

We would love to host your private event. Reservations are available 7 days a week. Please call us at 801-621-1175 or email admin@liquidcanvasutah.com with your event details.

Jun
Week 1
Sun, May 31
Mon, Jun 1
Tue, Jun 2
Wed, Jun 3
Thu, Jun 4
Fri, Jun 5
Sat, Jun 6
Week 2
Sun, Jun 7
Mon, Jun 8
Tue, Jun 9
Wed, Jun 10
Thu, Jun 11
Fri, Jun 12
Sat, Jun 13
Week 3
Sun, Jun 14
Mon, Jun 15
Tue, Jun 16
Special Event
Calendar thumb kids create
Special EVENT: Pups and Pinot
06:00 PM
$60.00 / person
Wed, Jun 17
Thu, Jun 18
Fri, Jun 19
Sat, Jun 20
Week 4
Sun, Jun 21
Mon, Jun 22
Tue, Jun 23
Wed, Jun 24
Thu, Jun 25
Fri, Jun 26
Sat, Jun 27
Week 5
Sun, Jun 28
Mon, Jun 29
Tue, Jun 30
Wed, Jul 1
Thu, Jul 2
Fri, Jul 3
Sat, Jul 4